Board of Directors

Meet our dedicated Board of Directors

2019 Board Officers

  • Kathy Fox, President
  • Chris Reynolds, Vice President
  • Kathy Eisenhut, Treasurer
  • Pam Gardinier, Secretary

Lorene Bass- Arc Herkimer
Christina Cain- Herkimer County Public Health
Deanna Charles – Regional Primary Care Network
Linda Robbins – Cornell Cooperative Extension of Herkimer County
Cindy Cardarelli
Donna Gillette – RCIL (LIFE@RCIL)
John Scarano – Retired
Mary Kline – Herkimer County BOCES
Susan Casanova – Bridges to Prevent Tobacco
Christine Reynolds – Retired
Pam Gardinier – Mohawk Valley Community Action Agency
Tim Seymour- Herkimer County DSS Commissioner


Become a Board Member